1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Contact us
oracle-fusion-tax-hero

Contact us

For information on Thomson Reuters solutions, purchase of the company's products and services, as well as issues related to current use and subscriptions, please select a direction from the list below and send us a request.

Choose a destination

Tax and accounting solutions

Legal solutions

Reuters news and multimedia solutions

Regulatory and compliance solutions

Global trade management solutions

Our office locations

Thomson Reuters India
One BKC, G Block
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai
Tel: +91 22 6841 4300

Thomson Reuters Singapore

Contacts

Thomson Reuters India:

Pradeep Lankapalli

Managing Director, Content and Head of Global Services
Pradeep.lankapalli@thomsonreuters.com

Shreeram Varahan

Regional Head of HR India & Global Ops Centers
Tel: +91 080 6182 2020
Shreeram.varahan@thomsonreuters.com

Vishal Parekh

Vice President Sales Corporates, South & South East Asia
Vishal.parekh@thomsonreuters.com

Catriona Mackness

Grievance officer
Tel: +91 040 67142274
Catriona.mackness@thomsonreuters.com


Reuters:

Jamie Austin
Vice President, Reuters Communications 
Tel: +44 207 513 8182
jamie.austin@thomsonreuters.com

Heather Carpenter
Senior Director, Reuters Communications
Tel: +1 332 219 1992
heather.carpenter@thomsonreuters.com

Send releases to the Reuters newsroom
nyc.equities.newsroom@news.reuters.com

For media bookings of Reuters journalists
editorial.booking@thomsonreuters.com